|
25 ~ 33℃ 多云转雷阵雨 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  北京山西(金辇)大厦地处北京丰台区洋桥西北角,紧邻南三环中路,东邻马家堡路、西邻万芳亭公园、北邻风景秀丽的凉水河,地理位置优越、交通便利。 
  北京山西(金辇)大厦由主楼和裙楼组成,主体建筑17层,其中地上15层,地下2层,裙楼4层,拥有多种客房,房型种类齐全。
  酒店内设风格各异的餐厅和豪华舒适的宴会厅;配备可接纳30至450人的会议厅,拥有现代化音响影像配套设备、10兆宽带接入端口,无线网络覆盖和同声传译系统,能够接待不同规格、不同级别的各种会议。
  北京山西(金辇)大厦还设有桑拿、健身中心、美容、美发中心、游泳池、棋牌室、台球室、乒乓球室、室外网球场和阳光走廓等丰富多彩的康体娱乐项目,是您放松身心,享受生活的上佳选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Jinnian Hotel is located in the northwest corner of Yangqiao, Fengtai District, Beijing, adjacent to the South Third Ring Road, adjacent to Majiapu Road in the east, Wanfangting Park in the west, and the scenic Liangshui River in the north.

Beijing Beijing Jinnian Hotel is composed of a main building and a podium building. The main building has 17 floors, including 15 floors above ground, 2 basement floors, and 4 podium buildings. It has a variety of guest rooms and complete room types.

The hotel has various restaurants and luxurious and comfortable banquet halls. It is equipped with a conference hall that can accommodate 30 to 450 people. It has modern audio and video supporting equipment, 10 Mbps broadband access port, wireless network coverage and simultaneous interpretation system. Receiving meetings of different specifications and levels.

Beijing Beijing Jinnian Hotel also has a variety of entertainment programs such as a fitness center and a hairdressing center. It is a great choice for you to relax and enjoy your life.